Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Midweek Manna 5/17/18 Pastor Brown 7pm
Wed 5/16/2018   1:14:56
Spring Revival 2018 Dr. Tellis Chapman (Friday)
Fri 5/11/2018   2:32:04
Spring Revival 2018 Rev. Dr. Tellis Chapman
Thu 5/10/2018   2:16:47
NLMBC 5/6/18 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/6/2018   2:09:32
NLMBC 5/6/18 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 5/6/2018   1:05:53
Midweek Manna 5/2/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 5/2/2018   1:10:41
NLMBC 4/29/18 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/29/2018   1:58:48
NLMBC 4/29/18 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 4/29/2018   1:21:19
Midweek Manna 4/25/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 4/25/2018   1:12:10
NLMBC 4/22/18 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/22/2018   1:53:12
NLMBC 4/22/18 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 4/22/2018   1:46:38
Midweek Manna 4/18/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 4/18/2018   0:55:23
NLMBC 4/15/18 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/15/2018   1:56:11
NLMBC 4/15/18 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 4/15/2018   1:27:16
NLMBC 4/8/18 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/8/2018   2:07:07
NLMBC 4/8/18 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 4/8/2018   1:17:46
4/4/18 Midweek Manna Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 4/4/2018   1:17:27
Easter Sunday 2018 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/1/2018   2:38:25
Easter Sunday 2018 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 4/1/2018   1:46:33
Good Friday 2018
Fri 3/30/2018   2:35:39
Midweek Manna 3/28/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 3/28/2018   1:22:43
NLMBC 3/25/18 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/25/2018   2:18:39
NLMBC 3/25/18 Reverend Kim Lilly 7:30am
Sun 3/25/2018   1:12:55
Midweek 3/21/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 3/21/2018   1:08:52
NLMBC 3/18/18 Reverend Bradley Hunt 10:45am
Sun 3/18/2018   2:13:40
NLMBC 3/18/18 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 3/18/2018   1:18:15
Midweek Manna 3/14/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 3/14/2018   1:08:42
43rd Pastoral Anniversary 10:45am
Sun 3/11/2018   2:20:39
43rd Pastoral Anniversary 7:30am
Sun 3/11/2018   2:54:24
Midweek Manna 3/7/18 Pastor Brown 7pm
Wed 3/7/2018   1:14:29
NLMBC 3/4/18 Pastor C. H. Brown 7:30am
Sun 3/4/2018   1:37:01
Midweek Manna 2/28/18 Reverend Wright
Wed 2/28/2018   0:49:56
NLMBC 2/25/18 Rev, Shirlene Bennett 10:45am
Sun 2/25/2018   1:37:13
NLMBC 2/25/18 Rev. Charlestra Grant 7:30am
Sun 2/25/2018   1:09:15
Midweek Manna 2/21/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 2/21/2018   1:10:02
NLMBC 2/18/18 Reverend C. H. Brown III 10:45am
Sun 2/18/2018   1:29:19
NLMBC 2/18/18 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 2/18/2018   1:35:59
Midweek Manna 2/14/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 2/14/2018   1:17:40
NLMBC 2/11/18 Reverend Willie Lunsford 10:45am
Sun 2/11/2018   1:37:17
NLMBC 2/11/18 Reverend Derrick Holland 7:30am
Sun 2/11/2018   1:16:43
NLMBC 2/7/18 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 2/7/2018   1:09:14
NLMBC 2/4/18 Reverend Bradley Hunt 10:45am
Sun 2/4/2018   1:28:12
NLMBC 2/5/18 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 2/4/2018   1:46:59
Midweek Manna 1/31/17 Reverend Wright 7pm
Wed 1/31/2018   1:17:46
1/28/18 NLMBC Reverend Kimberly Lilly 10:45am
Sun 1/28/2018   1:56:53
1/28/18 NLMBC Reverend Kimberly Lilly 7:30am
Sun 1/28/2018   1:18:24
1/24/18 Midweek Manna 7pm Reverend Wright
Wed 1/24/2018   1:11:54
1/21/18 NLMBC 10:45am Reverend Cardes H. Brown III
Sun 1/21/2018   1:25:48
1/21/18 NLMBC 7:30am Reverend Amos Quick
Sun 1/21/2018   1:31:52
NLMBC 1/14/18 Reverend Hunt 10:45
Sun 1/14/2018   1:49:31
1/14/18 NLMBC Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 1/14/2018   1:29:26
1/10/17 Midweek Manna Reverend Wright
Wed 1/10/2018   1:04:39
NLMBC 1/7/18 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 1/7/2018   1:30:39
1/3/17 Midweek Manna Rev. Wright
Wed 1/3/2018   0:57:17
New Year's Eve Worship 9:30pm
Sun 12/31/2017   2:45:43
NLMBC 12/31/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 12/31/2017   2:05:27
NLMBC 12/31/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 12/31/2017   1:21:35
NLMBC 12/24/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 12/24/2017   2:08:58
NLMBC 12/24/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 12/24/2017   1:48:52
NLMBC 12/17/ 17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 12/17/2017   1:22:29
NLMBC 12/17/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 12/17/2017   1:10:30
12/10/17 NLMBC Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 12/10/2017   2:19:27
12/10/17 NLMBC Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 12/10/2017   1:20:00
NLMBC Founders Day 2017 10:45am
Sun 12/3/2017   2:34:25
NLMBC Founders Day 2017 7:30am
Sun 12/3/2017   1:39:24
NLMBC 11/26/17 Rev. Quick 7:30am
Sun 11/26/2017   1:32:56
NLMBC 11/19/17 Reverend Wright 10:45am
Sun 11/19/2017   1:42:39
NLMBC 11/19/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 11/19/2017   1:40:37
NLMBC 11/12/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 11/12/2017   1:22:56
NLMBC 11/05/17 Reverend Quick 10:45am
Sun 11/5/2017   2:05:46
NLMBC 11/5/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 11/5/2017   1:29:45
NLMBC 10/29/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/29/2017   1:42:42
NLMBC 10/29/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 10/29/2017   1:21:43
NLMBC 10/22/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/22/2017   2:06:37
NLMBC 10/22/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 10/22/2017   1:30:36
NLMBC Midweek Service 10/18/17
Wed 10/18/2017   1:08:16
NLMBC 10/15/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/15/2017   2:01:26
NLMBC 10/15/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 10/15/2017   1:36:40
NLMBC 10/8/17 Reverend Kimberly Lilly 10:45am
Sun 10/8/2017   2:26:38
NLMBC 10/1/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/1/2017   2:20:02
NLMBC 10/1/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 10/1/2017   1:42:25
NLMBC 9/24/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/24/2017   2:52:19
NLMBC 9/24/17 Rev. Wright 7:30am
Sun 9/24/2017   2:17:07
NLMBC 9/17/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/17/2017   1:57:27
NLMBC 9/17/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 9/17/2017   1:38:15
NLMBC 9/10/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/10/2017   1:57:49
NLMBC 9/10/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 9/10/2017   1:24:29
NLMBC 9/3/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/3/2017   2:07:31
NLMBC 9/3/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 9/3/2017   1:35:12
NLMBC 8/30 Rev. Cardes Brown, III
Wed 8/30/2017   0:56:36
NLMBC 8/27/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 8/27/2017   2:21:51
NLMBC 8/27/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 8/27/2017   1:32:20
NLMBC 8/20/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 8/20/2017   2:02:32
NLMBC 8/20/17 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 8/20/2017   1:17:36
NLMBC 8/6/17 Rev. Dr. Chalres Meile 10:45am
Sun 8/6/2017   2:10:50
NLMBC 8/6/17 Rev. Dr. Charles Meile 7:30am
Sun 8/6/2017   1:56:17
NLMBC 7/23/17 Reverend Hunt 10:45am
Sun 7/23/2017   1:19:17
NLMBC 7/23/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 7/23/2017   1:26:46
NLMBC 7/16/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/16/2017   2:02:04
NLMBC 7/9/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/9/2017   2:19:33
NLMBC 7/9/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 7/9/2017   1:42:41
NLMBC 7/2/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/2/2017   2:05:50
NLMBC 7/2/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 7/2/2017   1:38:13
NLMBC 6/25/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/25/2017   1:33:11
NLMBC 6/25/17 Reverend Wright 7:30pm
Sun 6/25/2017   1:08:44
Father's Day 2017 10:45am Pastor Brown
Sun 6/18/2017   2:35:47
Father's Day 2017 7:30am Pastor Brown
Sun 6/18/2017   1:19:23
NLMBC 6/4/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/4/2017   2:01:28
NLMBC 6/4/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 6/4/2017   1:39:43
NLMBC 5/21/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/21/2017   2:32:52
NLMBC 5/21/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 5/21/2017   1:24:30
NLMBC 5/14/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/14/2017   2:23:57
NLMBC 5/14/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 5/14/2017   1:26:06
NLMBC 5/7/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/7/2017   2:18:01
NLMBC 5/7/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 5/7/2017   1:32:15
NLMBC 4/23/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/23/2017   1:51:57
NLMBC 4/23/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 4/23/2017   1:19:44
NLMBC EASTER SUNDAY 2017 7:30am
Sun 4/16/2017   1:40:09
NLMBC Good Friday Worship
Fri 4/14/2017   2:32:50
NLMBC 4/9/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:59:49
NLMBC 4/9/17 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:16:58
NLMBC 4/2/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/2/2017   2:01:23
NLMBC 4/2/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 4/2/2017   2:23:58
NLMBC 3/26/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/26/2017   2:15:11
NLMBC 3/26/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:19
NLMBC 3/19/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/19/2017   2:41:04
NLMBC 3/19/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 3/19/2017   1:25:50
SPRING REVIVAL 2017 Dr. Tellis Chapman (Friday)
Fri 3/17/2017   2:23:12
SPRING REVIVAL 2017- Dr. Tellis Chapman (Thurs)
Thu 3/16/2017   2:17:39
SPRING REVIVAL 2017- Dr. Tellis Chapman (Wednesday)
Wed 3/15/2017   1:56:13
NLMBC 3/5/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/5/2017   2:30:11
NLMBC 3/5/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 3/5/2017   1:00:01
42nd Pastoral Anniversary 10:45am Reverend Dr. Timothy J. Walker
Sun 2/26/2017   2:25:05
42nd Pastoral Anniversary 7:30am Reverend Dr. Larry Covington
Sun 2/26/2017   2:04:56
NLMBC 2/19/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/19/2017   2:07:10
NLMBC 2/19/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 2/19/2017   1:44:39
NLMBC 2/12/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/12/2017   2:19:28
NLMBC 2/12/17 Reverend Quick 7:30
Sun 2/12/2017   1:09:28
NLMBC 2/5/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/5/2017   2:21:59
NLMBC 2/5/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 2/5/2017   1:36:27
NLMBC 1/29/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/29/2017   1:45:52
NLMBC 1/29/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 1/29/2017   1:26:01
NLMBC 1/22/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/22/2017   2:02:55
NLMBC 1/22/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 1/22/2017   1:38:59
NLMBC 1.18.17 7:00pm Bev. Gass
Wed 1/18/2017   1:34:00
NLMBC 1/15/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/15/2017   2:06:16
NLMBC 1/15/17 Rev. Quick 7:30a
Sun 1/15/2017   1:41:09
NLMBC 1-1-17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/1/2017   2:21:50
NLMBC 1/1/17 Pastor C. H. Brown 7:30am
Sun 1/1/2017   1:50:02
Thank You for giving. May God richly bless you.
New Light Missionary Baptist Church Info

For over 123 years, the New Light Missionary Baptist Church has been a beacon of hope and light in the city of Greensboro, NC and around the country. For over 40 years God has allowed New Light to grow and strive under the leadership of the Rev. Dr. Cardes H. Brown, Jr. Visit us at www.nlmbc.com and at anyone of our worship services.
 
Church ID for App Access:
NLMBC