Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
NLMBC 10/1/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/1/2017   2:20:02
NLMBC 10/1/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 10/1/2017   1:42:25
NLMBC 9/24/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/24/2017   2:52:19
NLMBC 9/24/17 Rev. Wright 7:30am
Sun 9/24/2017   2:17:07
NLMBC 9/17/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/17/2017   1:57:27
NLMBC 9/17/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 9/17/2017   1:38:15
NLMBC 9/10/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/10/2017   1:57:49
NLMBC 9/10/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 9/10/2017   1:24:29
NLMBC 9/3/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/3/2017   2:07:31
NLMBC 9/3/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 9/3/2017   1:35:12
NLMBC 8/30 Rev. Cardes Brown, III
Wed 8/30/2017   0:56:36
NLMBC 8/27/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 8/27/2017   2:21:51
NLMBC 8/27/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 8/27/2017   1:32:20
NLMBC 8/20/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 8/20/2017   2:02:32
NLMBC 8/20/17 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 8/20/2017   1:17:36
NLMBC 8/6/17 Rev. Dr. Chalres Meile 10:45am
Sun 8/6/2017   2:10:50
NLMBC 8/6/17 Rev. Dr. Charles Meile 7:30am
Sun 8/6/2017   1:56:17
NLMBC 7/23/17 Reverend Hunt 10:45am
Sun 7/23/2017   1:19:17
NLMBC 7/23/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 7/23/2017   1:26:46
NLMBC 7/16/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/16/2017   2:02:04
NLMBC 7/9/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/9/2017   2:19:33
NLMBC 7/9/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 7/9/2017   1:42:41
NLMBC 7/2/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/2/2017   2:05:50
NLMBC 7/2/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 7/2/2017   1:38:13
NLMBC 6/25/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/25/2017   1:33:11
NLMBC 6/25/17 Reverend Wright 7:30pm
Sun 6/25/2017   1:08:44
Father's Day 2017 10:45am Pastor Brown
Sun 6/18/2017   2:35:47
Father's Day 2017 7:30am Pastor Brown
Sun 6/18/2017   1:19:23
NLMBC 6/4/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/4/2017   2:01:28
NLMBC 6/4/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 6/4/2017   1:39:43
NLMBC 5/21/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/21/2017   2:32:52
NLMBC 5/21/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 5/21/2017   1:24:30
NLMBC 5/14/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/14/2017   2:23:57
NLMBC 5/14/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 5/14/2017   1:26:06
NLMBC 5/7/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 5/7/2017   2:18:01
NLMBC 5/7/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 5/7/2017   1:32:15
NLMBC 4/23/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/23/2017   1:51:57
NLMBC 4/23/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 4/23/2017   1:19:44
NLMBC EASTER SUNDAY 2017 7:30am
Sun 4/16/2017   1:40:09
NLMBC Good Friday Worship
Fri 4/14/2017   2:32:50
NLMBC 4/9/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:59:49
NLMBC 4/9/17 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 4/9/2017   1:16:58
NLMBC 4/2/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/2/2017   2:01:23
NLMBC 4/2/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 4/2/2017   2:23:58
NLMBC 3/26/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/26/2017   2:15:11
NLMBC 3/26/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 3/26/2017   1:27:19
NLMBC 3/19/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/19/2017   2:41:04
NLMBC 3/19/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 3/19/2017   1:25:50
SPRING REVIVAL 2017 Dr. Tellis Chapman (Friday)
Fri 3/17/2017   2:23:12
SPRING REVIVAL 2017- Dr. Tellis Chapman (Thurs)
Thu 3/16/2017   2:17:39
SPRING REVIVAL 2017- Dr. Tellis Chapman (Wednesday)
Wed 3/15/2017   1:56:13
NLMBC 3/5/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/5/2017   2:30:11
NLMBC 3/5/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 3/5/2017   1:00:01
42nd Pastoral Anniversary 10:45am Reverend Dr. Timothy J. Walker
Sun 2/26/2017   2:25:05
42nd Pastoral Anniversary 7:30am Reverend Dr. Larry Covington
Sun 2/26/2017   2:04:56
NLMBC 2/19/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/19/2017   2:07:10
NLMBC 2/19/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 2/19/2017   1:44:39
NLMBC 2/12/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/12/2017   2:19:28
NLMBC 2/12/17 Reverend Quick 7:30
Sun 2/12/2017   1:09:28
NLMBC 2/5/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/5/2017   2:21:59
NLMBC 2/5/17 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 2/5/2017   1:36:27
NLMBC 1/29/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/29/2017   1:45:52
NLMBC 1/29/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 1/29/2017   1:26:01
NLMBC 1/22/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/22/2017   2:02:55
NLMBC 1/22/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 1/22/2017   1:38:59
NLMBC 1.18.17 7:00pm Bev. Gass
Wed 1/18/2017   1:34:00
NLMBC 1/15/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/15/2017   2:06:16
NLMBC 1/15/17 Rev. Quick 7:30a
Sun 1/15/2017   1:41:09
NLMBC 1-1-17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/1/2017   2:21:50
NLMBC 1/1/17 Pastor C. H. Brown 7:30am
Sun 1/1/2017   1:50:02
Christmas Day Worship Service 12/25/16 10am Pastor Brown
Sun 12/25/2016   1:46:35
Initial Sermon of Brother Cardes H. Brown III 12/21/16
Wed 12/21/2016   2:04:02
NLMBC 12/18/16 7:30am &10:45am
Sun 12/18/2016   6:17:40
NLMBC 12/11/16 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 12/11/2016   1:30:47
Founder's Day 2016 10:45am
Sun 12/4/2016   3:17:00
Founder's Day 2016 7:30am
Sun 12/4/2016   1:48:12
NLMBC 11/27/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 11/27/2016   2:09:47
NLMBC 11/27/16 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 11/27/2016   0:59:04
NLMBC 11/20/17 7:30am & 10:45am Rev. Kimberly Lilly
Sun 11/20/2016   5:36:04
NLMBC 11/13/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 11/13/2016   2:16:52
NLMBC 11/13/16 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 11/13/2016   1:41:14
NLMBC 11/06/16 Reverend C. Bradley Hunt 10:45am
Sun 11/6/2016   1:49:07
NLMBC 10/30/16
Sun 10/30/2016   1:14:27
NLMBC 10/23/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/23/2016   2:11:24
NLMBC 10/23/16 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 10/23/2016   2:39:01
NLMBC 10/9/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/9/2016   2:24:29
NLMBC 9/25/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/25/2016   2:06:01
NLMBC 9/25/16 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 9/25/2016   1:34:19
NLMBC 9/18/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/18/2016   2:21:44
NLMBC 9/18/17 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 9/18/2016   1:29:01
NLMBC 9/11/17 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/11/2016   2:13:37
NLMBC 9/11/17 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 9/11/2016   1:29:10
NLMBC 9/4/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/4/2016   2:11:26
NLMBC 9/4/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 7:30am
Sun 9/4/2016   2:56:40
NLMBC 8/28/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 8/28/2016   2:02:56
NLMBC 8/28/16 Reverend Amos Quick- 7:30am
Sun 8/28/2016   1:28:54
NLMBC Fall Revival 2016 Thursday Dr. Ronnie Williams
Thu 8/11/2016   2:13:42
NLMBC Fall Revival 2016 Wednesday Dr. Ronnie Williams
Wed 8/10/2016   1:04:16
NLMBC Fall Revival Tuesday Dr. Wesley McLaughlin
Tue 8/9/2016   1:39:03
NLMBC Fall Revival Monday Dr. Wesley McLaughlin
Mon 8/8/2016   1:36:40
NLMBC Fall Revival 2016- Sunday Reverend Dr. Wesley McLaughlin
Sun 8/7/2016   2:07:37
NLMBC 8/7/16 Dr. Charles Meile 7:30am
Sun 8/7/2016   0:39:46
NLMBC 7/24/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/24/2016   1:57:14
NLMBC 7/24/16 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 7/24/2016   1:42:39
NLMBC 7/17/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/17/2016   1:45:55
NLMBC 7/17/16 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 7/17/2016   1:39:55
NLMBC 7/10/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/10/2016   2:12:00
NLMBC 7/10/16 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 7/10/2016   2:03:33
NLMBC 7/3/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 7/3/2016   2:18:05
NLMBC 7/3/16 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 7/3/2016   1:45:10
NLMBC 6/26/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/26/2016   2:22:30
NLMBC 6/26/16 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 6/26/2016   1:20:50
NLMBC 6/19/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/19/2016   2:14:41
NLMBC 6/19/16 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 6/19/2016   1:33:00
NLMBC 6/12/16 Reverend Hunt 10:45am
Sun 6/12/2016   1:36:02
NLMBC 6/12/16 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 6/12/2016   1:26:00
NLMBC 6/5/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 6/5/2016   1:57:56
NLMBC 6/5/16 Rev. Dr. Daris Dixon-Clark 7:30am
Sun 6/5/2016   1:04:17
NLMBC 6/1/16 Reverend Wright
Wed 6/1/2016   1:17:40
NLMBC 5/1/16 Reverend Lilly 10:45am
Sun 5/1/2016   2:49:00
NLMBC 5/1/16 Reverend Kimberly Lilly
Sun 5/1/2016   1:40:46
NLMBC 4/24/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 4/24/2016   2:01:19
NLMBC 4/24/16 Reverend Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 4/24/2016   1:16:23
NLMBC 4/17/16 Rev. Lilly
Sun 4/17/2016   1:54:52
NLMBC 4/17/16 Rev. Bradley Hunt
Sun 4/17/2016   1:19:52
NLMBC 4/6/16 Reverend Kimberly Lilly
Wed 4/6/2016   1:25:23
NLMBC 4/3/16 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 4/3/2016   1:39:55
NLMBC 3/20/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 3/20/2016   1:35:30
NLMBC 3/20/16 Rev. Quick 7:30am
Sun 3/20/2016   1:37:01
Spring Revival 2016 Dr. Chapman (Friday) 6:30
Fri 3/18/2016   2:44:20
Spring Revival 2016 Dr. Chapman Thursday Night 7pm
Thu 3/17/2016   2:18:20
Spring Revival 2016- Dr. Tellis Chapman (Wed)
Wed 3/16/2016   1:52:05
NLMBC 2/28/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/28/2016   1:55:29
NLMBC 2/28/16 Rev. Quick 7:30am
Sun 2/28/2016   1:30:24
NLMBC 2/21/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/21/2016   1:48:55
NLMBC 2/21/16 Rev. Amos Quick 7:30am
Sun 2/21/2016   1:10:53
NLMBC 2/14/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/14/2016   2:06:17
NLMBC 2/14/16 Rev. Wright 7:30am
Sun 2/14/2016   1:11:20
NLMBC 2/7/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 2/7/2016   2:26:52
NLMBC 2/7/16 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 2/7/2016   1:44:44
NLMBC 1/31/16 Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/31/2016   1:15:56
NLMBC 1/31/16 Reverend Wright 7:30am
Sun 1/31/2016   1:13:55
NLMBC 1/24/16- Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/24/2016   1:35:09
NLMBC /17/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/17/2016   1:46:39
NLMBC 1/17/16- Reverend Wright 7:30
Sun 1/17/2016   1:41:42
NLMBC 1/10/16 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 1/10/2016   1:53:46
124th Founders Day Pastor C. H. Brown 10:45am
Sun 12/6/2015   2:46:31
124th Founders Day- Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 12/6/2015   2:03:30
NLMBC 11/29/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 11/29/2015   2:03:20
NLMBC 11/29/15 Rev. Wright 7:30
Sun 11/29/2015   1:43:51
Thanksgiving Day Service 2015
Thu 11/26/2015   1:20:38
NLMBC 11/25/15 Rev. Dr. Timothy Walker
Wed 11/25/2015   1:51:54
NLMBC 11/22/15- Rev. Quick 7:30
Sun 11/22/2015   1:07:25
NLMBC 11/15/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 11/15/2015   1:12:43
NLMBC 11/15/15- Rev. Wright 7:30am
Sun 11/15/2015   1:05:51
NLMBC 11/8/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 11/8/2015   2:16:16
NLMBC 11/8/15 Pastor Brown 7:30am
Sun 11/8/2015   1:21:27
NLMBC 11/1/15 Rev. Bradley Hunt 10:45am
Sun 11/1/2015   1:51:32
NLMBC 11/1/15 Rev. Quick 7:30am
Sun 11/1/2015   3:22:59
NLMBC 10/25/15 Reverend Kim Lilly 10:45am
Sun 10/25/2015   1:14:55
NLMBC 10/25/15 Rev. Kimberly Lilly
Sun 10/25/2015   1:29:58
NLMBC 10/18/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 10/18/2015   2:05:50
NLMBC 10/18/15 Rev. Quick 7:30am
Sun 10/18/2015   1:28:31
NLMBC 10/11/15 Pastor Brown 10:45
Sun 10/11/2015   2:12:19
NLMBC 10/11/15 Rev. Wright 7:30am
Sun 10/11/2015   1:46:20
NLMBC 9/27/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/27/2015   1:54:12
NLMBC 9/27/15 Rev. Quick 7:30am
Sun 9/27/2015   1:29:08
NLMBC 9/20/15- Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/20/2015   2:45:06
NLMBC 9/20/15 Rev. Wright 7:30am
Sun 9/20/2015   1:43:00
NLMBC 9/13/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/13/2015   2:20:40
NLMBC 9/13/15 Reverend Quick 7:30am
Sun 9/13/2015   1:19:11
NLMBC 9/6/15 Pastor Brown 10:45am
Sun 9/6/2015   2:55:22
Spring Revival 2015- Thursday
Thu 4/16/2015   2:17:19
Spring Revival 2015- Wednesday
Wed 4/15/2015   2:05:29
Spring Revival 2015- Tuesday Night
Tue 4/14/2015   1:24:20
Spring Revival 2015- Monday night
Mon 4/13/2015   2:10:37
Thank You for giving. May God richly bless you.
New Light Missionary Baptist Church Info

For over 123 years, the New Light Missionary Baptist Church has been a beacon of hope and light in the city of Greensboro, NC and around the country. For over 40 years God has allowed New Light to grow and strive under the leadership of the Rev. Dr. Cardes H. Brown, Jr. Visit us at www.nlmbc.com and at anyone of our worship services.
 
Church ID for App Access:
NLMBC