Bethel Presbyterian Church
Bethel Presbyterian Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
2018-09-08 Worship Service (cut off by power failure)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:44:58
2018-09-09 Worship Service
Sun 9/9/2018   1:10:12
2018-09-08 Celebration of the life of Richard Knight
Sat 9/8/2018   0:54:45
2018-09-02 Worship Service
Sun 9/2/2018   1:09:04
2018-09-01 Celebration of the life of Jim Ridle
Sat 9/1/2018   0:33:45
2018-08-26 Worship Service
Sun 8/26/2018   1:25:39
2018-08-19 Worship Service
Sun 8/19/2018   1:05:54
2018-08-12 Worship Service
Sun 8/12/2018   1:02:05
2018-08-05 Worship Service
Sun 8/5/2018   1:28:28
2018-08-04 Luke and Hanna Wedding
Sat 8/4/2018   0:33:19
2018-07-29 Worship Service
Sun 7/29/2018   1:12:07
2018-07-22 Worship Service
Sun 7/22/2018   1:11:52
2018-07-20 Celebration of the life of Glenn (Buddy) Wallace Ferrell
Fri 7/20/2018   0:35:07
2018-07-19 Celebration of the life of Tony Gene Basinger
Thu 7/19/2018   0:56:33
2018-07-15 Worship Service
Sun 7/15/2018   1:13:50
2018-07-08 Worship Service
Sun 7/8/2018   1:15:40
2018-07-01 Worship Service
Sun 7/1/2018   0:48:13
2018-06-24 Worship Service
Sun 6/24/2018   1:04:18
2018-06-17 Worship Service
Sun 6/17/2018   1:11:45
2018-06-10 Worship Service
Sun 6/10/2018   1:07:29
2018-06-03 Worship Service
Sun 6/3/2018   1:17:56
2018-05-27 Worship Service
Sun 5/27/2018   1:09:24
2018-05-20 Worship Service
Sun 5/20/2018   1:13:36
2018-05-13 Worship Service
Sun 5/13/2018   1:11:23
2018-05-06 Worship Service
Sun 5/6/2018   1:01:24
2018-4-29 Worship Service
Sun 4/29/2018   1:17:11
2018-04-22 Worship Service
Sun 4/22/2018   0:52:39
2018-04-08 Worship Service
Sun 4/8/2018   1:06:27
Celebration of life of Terrence ''Terry'' St. Hill
Sat 4/7/2018   0:57:22
Celebration of life of Charles E. ''Jack'' Morgan
Fri 4/6/2018   0:54:34
Celebration of life of Howard E. Gibbs
Wed 4/4/2018   1:17:59
2018 Easter 10:30 AM Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:03:47
2018 Easter 8:30 AM Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:02:16
2018 Maundy Thursday - Tenebrae Service
Thu 3/29/2018   1:10:46
2018-03-25 Worship Service
Sun 3/25/2018   0:37:02
2018-03-18 Worship Service
Sun 3/18/2018   1:10:35
2018-03-11 Worship Service
Sun 3/11/2018   1:12:16
Bethel Presbyterian Church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here.
 
Church ID for App Access:
bpc