First Baptist Church Columbus Indiana
First Baptist Church Columbus Indiana
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
FBC Worship - August 20, 2017
Sun 8/20/2017   0:56:21
FBC Worship - August 13, 2017
Sun 8/13/2017   1:08:41
FBC Worship - August 6, 2017
Sun 8/6/2017   1:15:22
FBC Worship - July 30, 2017
Sun 7/30/2017   1:01:13
FBC Worship - July 23, 2017
Sun 7/23/2017   1:08:43
FBC Worship - July 16, 2017
Sun 7/16/2017   0:59:45
FBC Worship - July 9, 2017
Sun 7/9/2017   1:05:30
FBC Worship - July 2, 2017
Sun 7/2/2017   1:13:02
FBC Worship - June 18, 2017
Sun 6/18/2017   1:17:42
FBC Worship - June 11, 2017
Sun 6/11/2017   1:09:08
FBC Worship - June 4, 2017
Sun 6/4/2017   1:22:40
First Baptist Church Columbus Indiana Info

First Baptist Church of Columbus is a healthy, multi-generational congregation located in Columbus, Indiana - a Midwest city of about 40,000 people known for its architecture.

First Baptist has been established in Columbus since 1852, and at it's present location (3300 Fairlawn Drive) since 1965. The church is affiliated with the American Baptist Churches USA and the American Baptist Churches of Indiana and Kentucky.

Visit our website at: www.fbccolumbus.org