First Christian Church Sun City Center in Ruskin Florida
First Christian Church Sun City Center Florida
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/19/2017 at 10:44 (1:07:48)
Sun 11/19/2017   1:07:48
''All Good Comes from Above,'' Sun 11/12/2017
Sun 11/12/2017   1:25:00
''Be Strong and Courageous,'' Sun 11/5/2017
Sun 11/5/2017   1:29:58
Sun 10/29/2017 at 10:40 (1:18:10)
Sun 10/29/2017   1:18:10
Sun 10/22/2017 at 10:53 (1:25:28)
Sun 10/22/2017   1:25:28
''Standing Firm in the Truth,'' 10/15/2017
Sun 10/15/2017   1:12:18
''While Jesus Is Away,'' 10/8/2017
Sun 10/8/2017   1:23:43
''Don't Worry!'' 10/1/2017
Sun 10/1/2017   1:07:34
Sun 9/24/2017 at 10:42 (1:15:54)
Sun 9/24/2017   1:15:54
Sun 9/17/2017 at 11:2 (1:28:33)
Sun 9/17/2017   1:28:33
Sun 9/3/2017 at 10:49 (1:28:07)
Sun 9/3/2017   1:28:07
Sun 8/20/2017 at 10:36 (1:12:48)
Sun 8/20/2017   1:12:48
Sun 8/13/2017 at 10:34 (1:05:50)
Sun 8/13/2017   1:05:50
Sun 8/6/2017 at 10:52 (1:28:15)
Sun 8/6/2017   1:28:15
Sun 7/30/2017 at 10:44 (1:21:34)
Sun 7/30/2017   1:21:34
Sun 7/23/2017 at 10:40 (1:09:54)
Sun 7/23/2017   1:09:54
Sun 7/16/2017 at 10:38 (1:12:34)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:12:34
Sun 7/9/2017 at 10:55 (1:17:13)
Sun 7/9/2017   1:17:13
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:38 (1:20:18)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:20:18
Sun 7/2/2017 at 8:15 (0:17:23)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:17:23
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:43 (1:14:35)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:14:35
Sun 6/11/2017 at 10:46 (1:18:00)
Sun 6/11/2017   1:18:00
Sun 6/4/2017 at 10:40 (1:17:19)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:17:19
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:57 (1:23:37)
Sun 5/28/2017   1:23:37
Sun 5/21/2017 at 10:41 (1:22:18)
Sun 5/21/2017   1:22:18
Sun 5/14/2017 at 10:45 (1:24:21)
Sun 5/14/2017   1:24:21
Sun 5/14/2017 at 9:5 (0:54:54)
Sun 5/14/2017   0:54:54
Sun 5/7/2017 at 10:52 (1:23:50)
Sun 5/7/2017   1:23:50
''Midnight with the Lions,'' 4/30/17
Sun 4/30/2017   1:34:45
''Blessings of Faith,'' 4/23/17
Sun 4/23/2017   1:12:52
''The King Is Coming,'' 4/16/2017
Sun 4/16/2017   1:21:16
''The King Is Coming'' Rehearsal 4/15/17
Sat 4/15/2017   0:22:24
BAD HUM ''The Ultimate Faith,'' 4/9/17
Sun 4/9/2017   1:14:02
''Faith in the Darkness,'' 4/2/17
Sun 4/2/2017   1:37:28
''A Living Faith,'' 3/26/17
Sun 3/26/2017   1:35:30
''Struggleing Faith,'' 3/19/17
Sun 3/19/2017   1:22:04
''Saving Faith,'' 3/12/17
Sun 3/12/2017   1:20:54
''What Is Faith,'' 3/5/17
Sun 3/5/2017   1:31:02
''Loving the Unlovely,'' 2/26/17
Sun 2/26/2017   1:34:49
''Loving the Seen,'' 2/19/17
Sun 2/19/2017   1:10:30
''For Better or For Worse,'' 2/12/17
Sun 2/12/2017   1:28:10
''Growing Where It Really Counts,'' 2/5/17
Sun 2/5/2017   1:30:42
''Renewing Our Focus,'' 1/29/17
Sun 1/29/2017   1:18:18
Wed Revival, John Russel. 1/25/17
Wed 1/25/2017   1:18:48
Tues Revival, ''A Radical Faith,'' Bob Russell, 1/24/17
Tue 1/24/2017   1:32:54
Mon Revival, ''Decay? or Mature!,'' Rusty Russel, 1/23/17
Mon 1/23/2017   1:15:42
Sunday Night Revival, John Russell, 1/22/17
Sun 1/22/2017   1:25:55
''Great Joy,'' Bob Russell, 1/22/17
Sun 1/22/2017   1:28:33
''Mature in Christ,'' 1/15/17
Sun 1/15/2017   1:21:16
''Entering the Promise Land,'' 1/1/17
Wed 1/4/2017   1:07:24
''The Wonder of It All,'' 12/25/16
Sun 12/25/2016   1:01:43
''The Gift of Peace,'' 12/18/16
Sun 12/18/2016   1:21:00
''The Gift of Joy,'' 12/11/16
Sun 12/11/2016   1:21:23
''The Gift of Love,'' 12/4/16
Sun 12/4/2016   1:13:46
''The Gift of Hope,'' 11/27/16
Sun 11/27/2016   1:17:04
''Altars of Thanksgiving,'' 11/20/16
Sun 11/20/2016   1:15:51
''When God Doesn't Answer,'' 11/13/16
Sun 11/13/2016   1:19:45
''Gone Fishing,'' 10/23/16
Sun 10/23/2016   1:33:39
''Calm in the Storm,'' 10/16/16
Sun 10/16/2016   1:40:52
''Lean on Jesus'' 10/9/16
Sun 10/9/2016   1:29:48
''Follow the Leader'' 10/2/16
Sun 10/2/2016   1:17:09
''All of Me for All of Him'' 9/18/16
Sun 9/18/2016   1:20:47
''Staylng On Track'' 9/11/16
Sun 9/11/2016   0:36:18
''Following On God's Terms'' 9/4/16
Sun 9/4/2016   0:37:38
''When Jesus Builds His Church'' 7/10/16
Sun 7/10/2016   0:28:02
''What's Good About America'' 7/3/16
Sun 7/3/2016   0:21:17
''Surely Goodness & Mercy'' 6/26/16
Sun 6/26/2016   0:30:24
''Nothing Left Out'' 6/19/16
Sun 6/19/2016   0:21:15
''A Divine Appointment'' 6/5/2016
Sun 6/5/2016   0:26:52
''Restorer'' 5/22/2016
Sun 5/22/2016   0:27:23
''AHHHHHH'' 5/15/16
Sun 5/15/2016   0:27:26
''I Shall Not Want'' 5/8/16
Sun 5/8/2016   0:27:24
First Christian Church Sun City Center in Ruskin Florida Info

Services Times

Sunday School - 9:15 AM

Sunday Service - 10:30 AM

Prayer Meeting - Wednesday 6:30 PM
 
Church ID for App Access:
FCCSCC