Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Puzzle of Fulfillment Part 6
Sun 11/12/2017   1:52:54
The Puzzle of Fulfillment Part 5
Sun 11/5/2017   1:54:23
The Puzzle of Fulfillment Part 4
Sun 10/29/2017   1:33:19
Warfare of the Mind, Rev. John Jackson
Wed 10/25/2017   1:10:47
The Puzzle of Fulfillment Part 3
Sun 10/22/2017   1:46:18
Spiritual Warfare Part 8
Wed 10/18/2017   1:19:42
The Puzzle of Fulfillment Part 2
Sun 10/15/2017   2:03:03
Spiritual Warfare Part 7
Wed 10/11/2017   1:13:21
The Puzzle of Fulfillment Part 1
Sun 10/8/2017   1:45:28
Worship, Rev. Matthew Hudson
Wed 10/4/2017   1:01:24
It Feels Like Heaven in the Room
Sun 10/1/2017   1:35:00
True Worship, Rev. Matthew Hudson
Wed 9/27/2017   1:18:45
I Can't Come Down, Rev. Willie Raines
Sun 9/24/2017   1:27:23
Spiritual Warfare Part 6
Wed 9/20/2017   1:19:34
Can Jesus Depend On Us, Rev. John Jackson
Sun 9/17/2017   1:28:04
The Lord is Good
Sun 9/10/2017   1:41:05
Spiritual Warfare Part 5
Wed 9/6/2017   1:08:14
When God Plans Your Escape
Sun 9/3/2017   1:47:22
Spiritual Warfare Part 4
Wed 8/30/2017   1:32:35
He Will Do It Another Way, Pastor David Johnson II
Sun 8/27/2017   1:46:25
2017 W.O.W. All Women Worship, Dr. Carolyn Knight
Wed 8/23/2017   1:41:26
The Miracle of Grace
Sun 8/20/2017   1:50:06
Spiritual Warfare Part 3, Rev. Willie Raines
Wed 8/16/2017   1:07:18
I Am Evidence of the Work of God
Sun 8/13/2017   1:33:09
Spiritual Warfare Part 2
Wed 8/9/2017   1:12:47
There is No Other God that Can Deliver of this Sort
Sun 8/6/2017   1:58:17
Spiritual Warfare Part 1
Wed 8/2/2017   1:21:15
Stay True to Who God Wants You to Be
Sun 7/30/2017   1:54:25
Financial Freedom Seminar Part 3, Steve Williams
Wed 7/26/2017   1:33:03
God Are We There Yet?, Rev. Kara Watson
Sun 7/23/2017   1:09:05
Financial Freedom Seminar Part 2, Steve Williams
Wed 7/19/2017   1:42:36
Go Home
Sun 7/16/2017   2:14:20
Financial Freedom Revival Part 1, Steve Williams
Wed 7/12/2017   1:25:33
Glory in Our Suffering Part 2, Rev. Matthew Hudson
Sun 7/9/2017   0:50:49
Glory in Our Suffering Part 1, Rev. Matthew Hudson
Sun 7/9/2017   0:40:45
Live
Sun 7/2/2017   1:58:43
A Burning From Within, Rev. John Jackson
Sun 6/25/2017   1:07:31
Take Him at His Word
Sun 6/18/2017   1:46:23
2017 IAMMan, Bishop John Guns
Fri 6/16/2017   1:46:51
Hope Thou in God
Sun 6/11/2017   0:48:57
Strategies of Conflict Resolution Part 4
Wed 6/7/2017   1:26:02
The Spiritual Life Part 6
Sun 6/4/2017   1:37:11
Strategies of Conflict Resolution Part 3
Wed 5/31/2017   1:06:11
The Spiritual Life Part 5
Sun 5/28/2017   1:53:31
Strategies of Conflict Resolution Part 2
Wed 5/24/2017   1:16:13
The Spiritual Life Part 4
Sun 5/21/2017   1:37:39
Strategies for Conflict Resolution Part 1
Wed 5/17/2017   1:05:46
Crumbs from the Table
Sun 5/14/2017   2:06:55
The Case of the Existence of God Part 7 (Rev. Hudson)
Wed 5/10/2017   1:06:29
The Spiritual Life Part 3
Sun 5/7/2017   1:52:30
The Case for the Existence of God Part 6
Wed 5/3/2017   1:08:51
The Spiritual Life Part 2
Sun 4/30/2017   1:18:37
The Case for the Existence of God Part 5
Wed 4/26/2017   1:09:33
The Spiritual Life Part 1
Sun 4/23/2017   1:30:31
The Case for the Existence of God Part 4
Wed 4/19/2017   1:14:35
Living in the Power of the Resurrection
Sun 4/16/2017   1:56:24
Could You Do It? Pastor Clinton McFarland
Fri 4/14/2017   2:14:28
Walls Will Fall, Pastor William T. Glynn
Sun 4/9/2017   1:46:46
I Got to Do this By Myself
Sun 4/2/2017   1:42:33
The Case for the Existence of God Part 3
Wed 3/29/2017   1:20:02
To Seek and Save the Lost
Sun 3/26/2017   1:10:32
The Case for the Existence of God Part 2
Wed 3/22/2017   1:10:51
Water Out of Wine
Sun 3/19/2017   2:11:12
The Case for the Existence of God Part 1
Wed 3/15/2017   1:21:23
Habits of Winners
Sun 3/12/2017   1:03:45
The Answer is Here
Sun 3/5/2017   1:45:15
Prayer Rev. Willie Raines
Wed 3/1/2017   1:06:19
The Great Escape
Sun 2/26/2017   2:16:18
Why So Much Pastor Carlos Kelly
Fri 2/24/2017   1:46:24
Listen I Owe God This Pastor John Adolph
Thu 2/23/2017   2:05:08
Put that Down Before You Hurt Yourself Pastor John Adolph
Wed 2/22/2017   1:50:58
God Deliver Me From Me Rev. Willie Raines
Sun 2/19/2017   1:21:06
Prayer Series Part 6
Wed 2/15/2017   1:06:51
Lessons From Losses
Sun 2/12/2017   1:32:36
Prayer Series Part 5
Wed 2/8/2017   1:01:05
Look On Us
Sun 2/5/2017   2:07:10
Prayer Series Part 4
Wed 2/1/2017   1:44:57
Trust and Obey
Sun 1/29/2017   1:45:41
Prayer Series Part 3
Wed 1/25/2017   1:25:56
Getting to the Top Through the Gutter
Sun 1/22/2017   1:34:29
Prayer Series Part 2
Wed 1/18/2017   1:04:11
Power of Fellowship
Sun 1/15/2017   1:27:26
Prayer Series Part 1
Wed 1/11/2017   1:13:59
Giving Affects Your Living
Sun 1/8/2017   1:32:45
Let's Begin at the End
Sun 1/1/2017   2:00:06
New Year's Eve Worship
Sat 12/31/2016   2:38:39
Christmas From Joseph's Perspective
Sun 12/25/2016   1:17:59
Christmas Cantata
Sun 12/18/2016   1:47:52
Show Me Your Glory
Sun 12/11/2016   1:26:08
Who's on the Lord's Side?
Sun 12/4/2016   1:52:43
A Winning Formula
Sun 11/27/2016   1:54:28
Is the Lord Among Us or Not?
Sun 11/20/2016   1:55:17
BishopTiangello Hill
Sun 11/13/2016   1:48:00
The God of All Seasons
Sun 10/30/2016   1:24:53
Rediscovering Ministry Part 6 Rev. Willie Raines
Wed 10/26/2016   0:43:46
A Bitter Life Made Sweeter Rev. Matthew Hudson
Sun 10/23/2016   1:31:07
The Great Work of God
Sun 10/16/2016   1:54:15
Rediscovering Ministry Part 5
Wed 10/12/2016   1:03:09
And the Lord Lead Them
Sun 10/9/2016   1:36:04
Rediscovering Ministry Part 4
Wed 10/5/2016   0:53:44
The Blood is on My House
Sun 10/2/2016   1:56:44
Ministry Rev. John Jackson
Wed 9/28/2016   1:09:22
Chasing the Goal Rev. John Jackson
Sun 9/25/2016   1:25:29
Rediscovering Ministry Part 1
Wed 9/7/2016   1:19:14
W.O.W. Conference 2016 Evangelist Dorinda Clark-Cole
Thu 8/18/2016   2:44:42
I'm Under Construction
Sun 8/7/2016   2:02:23
Pneumatology Conclusion
Wed 7/20/2016   1:18:47
Keys to Personal Victory: Part 1
Sun 7/3/2016   1:57:28
IAmMan Rev. Kerwin Lee
Fri 6/17/2016   1:51:36
Do You Want to be Made Whole?
Sun 6/12/2016   2:27:58
It's Time to Recover
Wed 5/15/2016   2:08:33
New and Improved!
Sun 4/24/2016   1:28:33
When God Interrupts Your Plans! Pastor Breonus Mitchell
Sun 4/3/2016   1:59:16
Say Something When You See Him!
Sun 3/27/2016   2:20:57
Use our convenient SecureGive app to give tithes, offerings, dome offerings and more!