Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Effects Of Living Water!
Sun 9/15/2019   2:00:49
Bible Study - Sanctification Part V
Wed 9/11/2019   1:12:37
A Reserved Refreshing!
Sun 9/8/2019   1:40:22
Kickoff to Faith And Fitness 2019: Doctor's Corner
Wed 9/4/2019   1:32:32
It's In The Evidence!
Sun 9/2/2019   2:07:29
Bible Study - Sanctification Part IV
Wed 8/28/2019   1:21:54
Praise Ye The Lord!
Sun 8/25/2019   1:09:51
Bible Study - Sanctification Part III
Wed 8/21/2019   1:33:06
God Is Changing Your Address!
Sun 8/18/2019   2:02:31
Bible Study - Sanctification Part II
Wed 8/14/2019   0:59:32
In Between Sundays!
Sun 8/11/2019   1:38:35
Bible Study - Santification Part I
Wed 8/7/2019   1:30:51
A Reality Check In Church!
Sun 8/4/2019   2:09:04
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Mormonism
Wed 5/29/2019   1:20:53
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Scientology
Wed 5/22/2019   1:13:41
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Nation of Islam
Wed 5/15/2019   1:11:16
Christianity vs. Everybody Part II: Christianity vs. Jehovah's Witnesses
Wed 5/8/2019   1:23:59
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity Part II
Wed 3/27/2019   1:23:40
Pastor Tolan Morgan's 4th Pastoral Anniversary: Let The Bush Talk! - Dr. E. Dewey Smith, Jr.
Sun 3/24/2019   2:12:06
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity Part 1
Wed 3/20/2019   1:26:03
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Secularism
Wed 3/13/2019   1:26:35
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Taoism
Wed 3/6/2019   1:25:45
39th Church Anniversary - From A Distance - Pastor Jonathan Lowder
Sun 2/24/2019   2:02:09
Remember The Son! - Pastor Daryl Vining
Thu 2/21/2019   1:33:50
The Ministry of Misery! - Pastor Paul Little
Wed 2/20/2019   1:55:42
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Confucianism
Wed 2/13/2019   0:57:37
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Hinduism
Wed 1/30/2019   1:20:23
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Buddhism
Wed 1/23/2019   1:27:01
Christianity vs. Everybody - Christianity vs. The New Age Movement
Wed 1/16/2019   1:02:50
Christianity vs Everybody: Christianity vs. Islam
Wed 1/9/2019   1:09:14
Use our convenient SecureGive app to give tithes, offerings, dome offerings and more!