Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
The Order Of Life!
Sun 7/14/2019   1:25:26
It's Been A Long Time Coming, But A Change Is Going To Come!
Sun 7/7/2019   1:50:54
Now Unto Him!
Sun 6/30/2019   1:35:52
Bible Study - The Indwelling Of The Holy Spirit
Wed 6/26/2019   1:19:57
Glow Up! - Rev. Jennifer Carner
Sun 6/23/2019   1:25:40
Father Knows Best!
Sun 6/16/2019   1:28:01
Bible Study - Rev. John Jackson
Wed 6/12/2019   1:04:20
The Results of Pentecost!
Sun 6/9/2019   1:52:39
Bible Study - Rev. John Jackson
Wed 6/5/2019   1:04:44
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Mormonism
Wed 5/29/2019   1:20:53
And The Barrel Filled Up!
Sun 5/26/2019   1:31:29
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Scientology
Wed 5/22/2019   1:13:41
What You Thought Would Kill You, Saved You! - Rev. Matthew Hudson
Sun 5/19/2019   1:30:49
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Nation of Islam
Wed 5/15/2019   1:11:16
A Mothers Love!
Sun 5/12/2019   1:19:53
Christianity vs. Everybody Part II: Christianity vs. Jehovah's Witnesses
Wed 5/8/2019   1:23:59
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity Part II
Wed 3/27/2019   1:23:40
Pastor Tolan Morgan's 4th Pastoral Anniversary: Let The Bush Talk! - Dr. E. Dewey Smith, Jr.
Sun 3/24/2019   2:12:06
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity Part 1
Wed 3/20/2019   1:26:03
The Ministry of the Testimony!
Sun 3/17/2019   2:28:52
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Secularism
Wed 3/13/2019   1:26:35
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Taoism
Wed 3/6/2019   1:25:45
39th Church Anniversary - From A Distance - Pastor Jonathan Lowder
Sun 2/24/2019   2:02:09
Remember The Son! - Pastor Daryl Vining
Thu 2/21/2019   1:33:50
The Ministry of Misery! - Pastor Paul Little
Wed 2/20/2019   1:55:42
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Confucianism
Wed 2/13/2019   0:57:37
Bible Study: The Showdown at Mt. Carmel! - Rev. John Jackson
Wed 2/6/2019   1:04:02
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Hinduism
Wed 1/30/2019   1:20:23
Christianity vs. Everybody: Christianity vs. Buddhism
Wed 1/23/2019   1:27:01
Christianity vs. Everybody - Christianity vs. The New Age Movement
Wed 1/16/2019   1:02:50
Christianity vs Everybody: Christianity vs. Islam
Wed 1/9/2019   1:09:14
Use our convenient SecureGive app to give tithes, offerings, dome offerings and more!