Impact Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 11/27/2016 at 11:49 (0:56:05)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:56:05
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:52 (0:23:02)
Sun 11/27/2016   0:23:02
Sun 11/27/2016 at 10:22 (1:22:46)
Sun 11/27/2016   1:22:46
Sun 11/20/2016 - Pastor Rodney Burnette ''Romans''
Sun 11/20/2016   1:02:09
Sun 11/13/2016 - Forward In Faith
Sun 11/13/2016   1:13:43
Sun 11/6/2016 - Seeing What God Sees
Sun 11/6/2016   1:16:50
Sun 10/30/2016 - Live Like You Were Dying (Part 5) ''Embrace Eternity''
Sun 10/30/2016   1:09:19
Sun 10/23/2016 - Live Like You Were Dying (Part 4) ''Give Forgiveness''
Sun 10/23/2016   1:22:29
Sun 10/16/2016 - Live Like You Were Dying (Part 3) ''Love Deeper''
Sun 10/16/2016   0:54:38
Sun 10/9/2016 - Live Like You Were Dying (Part 2) ''Speak Sweeter''
Sun 10/9/2016   1:15:46
Sun 10/2/2016 - Live Like You Were Dying (Part 1) ''No Regrets''
Sun 10/2/2016   1:19:59
Sun 9/25/2016 - Communion Experience
Sun 9/25/2016   0:58:18
Sun 9/18/2016 - ''World Impact Web-a-thon''
Sun 9/18/2016   1:01:37
Sun 9/18/2016 - Life On Mission
Sun 9/18/2016   1:23:16
Sun 9/11/2016 - What's In Your Hand?
Sun 9/11/2016   1:28:10
Sun 9/4/2016 - Broke (Part 4) ''Putting God First''
Sun 9/4/2016   1:21:54
Sun 8/28/2016 - Help Wanted (Nicaragua Missionary, Randy Sparks)
Sun 8/28/2016   1:16:21
080716 - Broke (Part 1) ''God's Take On Money''
Mon 8/8/2016   0:35:07
Sun 7/31/2016 - Solving America's Real Problem (Guest: Ronnie Coleman)
Sun 7/31/2016   1:13:53
Sun 7/24/2016 - It Ain't Just Oprah
Sun 7/24/2016   0:51:48
Sun 7/17/2016 - Secrets to Success
Sun 7/17/2016   1:31:42
Sun 7/10/2016 - Being a Church of Impact (Missions Pastor, Allen Townsend)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:14:21
Sun 7/3/2016 - Why?
Sun 7/3/2016   1:09:12
Sun 6/26/2016 - Living In The God Moments (Encore Pastor, Rodney Burnette)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:00:37
Sun 6/19/2016 - FIGHT: Winning the Battles that Matter Most
Sun 6/19/2016   1:27:21
Sun 6/12/2016 - The Waiting Game
Sun 6/12/2016   1:07:13
Sun 6/5/2016 - Spiritual Alignment
Sun 6/5/2016   1:17:47
Sun 5/29/2016 - The Power of Small Things (Missions Pastor, Allen Townsend)
Sun 5/29/2016   1:05:39
Sun 5/22/2016 - Can I be a Christian and still...?
Sun 5/22/2016   1:18:11
Sun 5/15/2016 - Playing on the Same Team (Steve Conley, Children's Pastor)
Sun 5/15/2016   1:20:15
Sun 5/8/2016 - Superwoman (Mother's Day)
Sun 5/8/2016   1:09:18
Sun 5/1/2016 - Series: You Asked For It (Why Would a Good God Send Anyone to Hell?)
Sun 5/1/2016   1:11:27
Sun 4/24/2016 - Series: You Asked For It (Does God Approve of the Alternative Lifestyle?)
Sun 4/24/2016   1:11:07
Sun 4/17/2016 - Series: You Asked For It (Is Jesus Christ The Only Way to Heaven?)
Sun 4/17/2016   1:22:44
Sun 4/10/2016 - Series: You Asked For It (Why Do Bad Things Happen to Good People?)
Sun 4/10/2016   1:08:35
Wed 4/6/2016 - Re:Ignite 2016 (Dr. Chris Stephens)
Wed 4/6/2016   1:55:46
Tue 4/5/2016 - Re:Ignite 2016 (Dr. Chris Stephens)
Tue 4/5/2016   1:25:15
Mon 4/4/2016 - Re:Ignite 2016 (Dr. Chris Stephens)
Mon 4/4/2016   1:21:39
Sun 4/3/2016 - Re:Ignite 2016 (Dr. Chris Stephens)
Sun 4/3/2016   1:42:39
Sun 4/3/2016 - ''Mr. Drama'' Trevor Thomas
Sun 4/3/2016   1:17:11
Sun 3/27/2016 - Did Jesus really rise from the dead?
Sun 3/27/2016   1:10:39
Sun 3/20/2016 - Pastor Rodney Burnette
Sun 3/20/2016   0:54:10
Sun 3/13/2016 - War Room Prayer
Sun 3/13/2016   1:03:52
Sun 3/6/2016 - War Room (Week 4) ''Simplicity''
Sun 3/6/2016   1:13:09
Sun 2/28/2016 - War Room (Week 3) ''Who?''
Sun 2/28/2016   1:25:10
Sun 2/21/2016 - War Room (Week 2) ''Location, Location, Location''
Sun 2/21/2016   1:09:29
Sun 2/14/2016 - War Room (Week 1) ''The Great Expectation''
Sun 2/14/2016   1:21:51
Sun 2/7/2016 - Guest Speaker: Nathan Wilkerson
Sun 2/7/2016   1:19:39
Sun 1/31/2016 - Sun Stand Still (Week 4) ''Why Bother?''
Sun 1/31/2016   1:12:05
Sun 1/24/2016 - Sun Stand Still (Week 3) ''The God Who Provides''
Sun 1/24/2016   1:12:56
Sun 1/17/2016 - Sun Stand Still (Week 2) ''A New Way to Pray''
Sun 1/17/2016   0:54:49
Thank you for supporting the vision of impacting the world for Christ through starting new churches and campuses to reach people who are far from Christ! Your gifts make a difference and are tax deductible.
Impact Church Info

Impact Church is ONE church in MANY locations as we seek to fulfill the Great Commission and the Great Commandment by "Loving God, Loving People, Impacting the World."

Each week, our Senior Pastor, DeWayne Howard, leads us to discover God's truths to live by through preaching that is Gospel centered, Christ honoring, and exciting.

You can find out more about us by visiting our website at www.ImpactChurchTN.com or visit a location near you.

Thanks for stopping by and we hope you'll be blessed by our services!
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 9:58am, 11:28am