Impact Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:29 (0:22:31)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:22:31
Sun 2/26/2017 at 10:6 (0:34:52)
Sun 2/26/2017   0:34:52
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:35 (0:29:17)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:29:17
Sun 2/19/2017 at 10:6 (0:33:20)
Sun 2/19/2017   0:33:20
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:42 (0:36:00)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:36:00
Sun 2/12/2017 at 10:6 (0:36:46)
Sun 2/12/2017   0:36:46
Sun 2/5/2017 at 10:42 (1:13:12)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:13:12
Sun 1/29/2017 at 10:39 (0:41:54)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:41:54
Sun 1/29/2017 at 9:57 (0:26:19)
Sun 1/29/2017   0:26:19
Sun 1/22/2017 at 10:37 (1:08:00)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:08:00
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:40 (0:34:13)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:34:13
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10: (0:28:50)
Sun 1/15/2017   0:28:50
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:44 (1:14:22)
Sun 1/8/2017   1:14:22
Sun 12/25/2016 at 10:12 (0:42:46)
Sun 12/25/2016   0:42:46
Sun 12/18/2016 at 10:17 (0:46:37)
Sun 12/18/2016   0:46:37
Sun 11/20/2016 - Pastor Rodney Burnette ''Romans''
Sun 11/20/2016   1:02:09
Sun 7/10/2016 - Being a Church of Impact (Missions Pastor, Allen Townsend)
Sun 7/10/2016   1:14:21
Sun 6/26/2016 - Living In The God Moments (Encore Pastor, Rodney Burnette)
Sun 6/26/2016   1:00:37
Sun 5/29/2016 - The Power of Small Things (Missions Pastor, Allen Townsend)
Sun 5/29/2016   1:05:39
Sun 3/20/2016 - Pastor Rodney Burnette
Sun 3/20/2016   0:54:10
Thank you for supporting the vision of impacting the world for Christ through starting new churches and campuses to reach people who are far from Christ! Your gifts make a difference and are tax deductible.
Impact Church Info

Impact Church is ONE church in MANY locations as we seek to fulfill the Great Commission and the Great Commandment by "Loving God, Loving People, Impacting the World."

Each week, our Pastors leads us to discover God's truths to live by through preaching that is Gospel centered, Christ honoring, and exciting.

You can find out more about us by visiting our website at www.ImpactChurchTN.com or visit a location near you.

Thanks for stopping by and we hope you'll be blessed by our services!
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:30am