Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 10/14/2018 at 15:13 (1:07:10)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:07:10
Sun 10/14/2018 at 12:26 (1:36:00)
Sun 10/14/2018   1:36:00
Thanksgiving Monday 10/8/2018
Mon 10/8/2018   0:56:15
Sun 10/7/2018 at 18:55 (0:57:43)
Sun 10/7/2018   0:57:43
Sun 10/7/2018 at 12:12 (1:17:13)
Sun 10/7/2018   1:17:13
Sun 9/30/2018 at 18:52 (0:59:06)
Sun 9/30/2018   0:59:06
Sun 9/30/2018 at 12:6 (1:11:16)
Sun 9/30/2018   1:11:16
Sun 9/23/2018 at 18:51 (0:57:18)
Sun 9/23/2018   0:57:18
Sun 9/23/2018 at 12:15 (1:25:23)
Sun 9/23/2018   1:25:23
Sun 9/16/2018 at 18:56 (0:59:16)
Sun 9/16/2018   0:59:16
Sun 9/16/2018 at 12:16 (1:25:35)
Sun 9/16/2018   1:25:35
Sun 9/9/2018 at 12:5 (1:11:44)
Sun 9/9/2018   1:11:44
Sun 9/2/2018 at 18:57 (1:01:23)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:01:23
Sun 9/2/2018 at 12:16 (1:28:16)
Sun 9/2/2018   1:28:16
Sun 8/26/2018 at 19: (1:05:47)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:05:47
Sun 8/26/2018 at 12:22 (1:31:52)
Sun 8/26/2018   1:31:52
Sun 8/19/2018 at 18:48 (0:50:51)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:50:51
Sun 8/19/2018 at 11:52 (0:55:59)
Sun 8/19/2018   0:55:59
Sun 8/12/2018 at 15:24 (1:12:04)
Sun 8/12/2018   1:12:04
Sun 8/12/2018 AM Service
Sun 8/12/2018   1:48:36
John Wagenaar Funeral
Thu 5/17/2018   0:53:17
Easter Sunday AM Service
Sun 4/1/2018   1:20:39
Good Friday 30 March 2018 AM
Fri 3/30/2018   1:27:01
Ed Bakelaar Funeral 19 December 2018
Fri 1/19/2018   1:02:05
Caroline Van Maarion Funeral 10 Jan 2018
Wed 1/10/2018   1:38:11
Barry Prins Funeral 2 Jan 2018
Tue 1/2/2018   1:14:17
New Years Eve PM Service
Sun 12/31/2017   1:02:33
New Years Eve AM Service
Sun 12/31/2017   1:04:58
Christmas Day Service
Mon 12/25/2017   1:12:52
Christmas Eve Candelight Service
Sun 12/24/2017   1:15:42
DEC 17th PM Children's Program
Sun 12/17/2017   0:53:19
Lammi Hazelaar Funeral Dec 1st 2017
Fri 12/1/2017   1:13:09
Arnold Prins Funeral NOV 28TH 2017
Tue 11/28/2017   1:07:53
Lena Slofstra Funeral 31 August 2017
Thu 8/31/2017   1:02:15
David & Amanda VanDyk wedding 24 June 2017
Sat 6/24/2017   0:42:56
Funeral Jane Bakelaar 23 June 2017
Fri 6/23/2017   1:08:42
Mackenzie & Kendon Hastings wedding Service
Sat 5/20/2017   0:53:58
Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church Info

Medicine Hat Christian Reformed Church!

We are a community of Christians, sinners saved by grace, committed to living as Christ's disciples. We are pilgrims in this land, on a journey to our eternal home. Led by God's Word and Spirit, we desire to glorify Him in all that we do. We hope that as you browse these pages you will get a sense of who we are and what we do each day. We have lots to offer everybody, so please be sure to check out our ministries in the menu above. Our calendar of events will keep you in touch with what's going on at the church. You can learn about our beliefs by going to the pages about us. We want you to know that you are most welcome to join us for worship - and for a lifetime! We meet together for worship every Sunday at 10 AM and 5 PM. Nursery is provided during both services. If you have any questions, please contact our pastor or church administrator.