Loading the player...
Open Word Christian Ministries Info

At Open Word Christian Ministries, we want to teach you how to be empowered and live in abundance in every area of your life so that you and your family can experience total life prosperity. If you want a deep, abiding relationship with Jesus Christ and have a longing to understand the Word of God with simplicity and clarity, you've come to the right place. As pastors and teachers, our greatest desire is to help every receptive person move into an intense, passionate walk with God and discover God's purpose for your life.
Thanks so much for your seeds of financial support of this ministry. Your contributions allow us to advance the Kingdom of God both locally and globally. May God bless you for your support of this vision. Luke 6:38
Live Broadcast Schedule
Sunday: 10:00am
We are committed to the spiritual growth and development of every believer, regardless of where you are in your walk with God. From those with a desire to know more about Christianity to the experienced saint, we guarantee you will feel at home in our family-oriented environment.
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Sun 7/23/2017 at 11:25 (2:21:49)
Sun 7/23/2017   2:21:49
Sun 7/16/2017 at 11:4 (1:59:49)
Sun 7/16/2017   1:59:49
Sun 7/9/2017 at 11:36 (2:31:34)
Sun 7/9/2017   2:31:34
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:59 (0:21:17)
Sun 7/2/2017   0:21:17
Sun 7/2/2017 at 10:33 (1:29:17)
Sun 7/2/2017   1:29:17
Sun 6/25/2017 at 11:14 (2:08:58)
Sun 6/25/2017   2:08:58
Sun 6/18/2017 at 10:54 (1:47:40)
Sun 6/18/2017   1:47:40
Sun 6/11/2017 at 11:30 (2:22:48)
Sun 6/11/2017   2:22:48
Sun 6/4/2017 at 11:10 (1:59:41)
Sun 6/4/2017   1:59:41
Sun 5/28/2017 at 11: (0:43:35)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:43:35
Sun 5/28/2017 at 10:12 (0:26:06)
Sun 5/28/2017   0:26:06
Sun 5/21/2017 at 11:9 (0:19:55)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:19:55
Sun 5/21/2017 at 9:31 (0:18:48)
Sun 5/21/2017   0:18:48
Sun 5/14/2017 at 11:14 (2:09:49)
Sun 5/14/2017   2:09:49
Sun 5/7/2017 at 11:15 (2:06:31)
Sun 5/7/2017   2:06:31
Sun 4/30/2017 at 11:19 (2:09:35)
Sun 4/30/2017   2:09:35
Sun 4/23/2017 at 11:19 (1:33:08)
Sun 4/23/2017   1:33:08
Sun 4/23/2017 at 9:34 (0:26:42)
Sun 4/23/2017   0:26:42
Sun 4/16/2017 at 11:46 (2:37:31)
Sun 4/16/2017   2:37:31
Sun 4/9/2017 at 11:18 (2:11:18)
Sun 4/9/2017   2:11:18
Sun 4/2/2017 at 11:13 (2:03:32)
Sun 4/2/2017   2:03:32
Sun 3/26/2017 at 11:13 (2:06:09)
Sun 3/26/2017   2:06:09
Sun 3/19/2017 at 11:15 (2:09:32)
Sun 3/19/2017   2:09:32
Sun 3/12/2017 at 10:1 (0:56:36)
Sun 3/12/2017   0:56:36
Sun 3/5/2017 at 11:21 (2:13:18)
Sun 3/5/2017   2:13:18
Sun 2/26/2017 at 11:4 (1:59:58)
Sun 2/26/2017   1:59:58
Sun 2/19/2017 at 11:33 (2:13:55)
Sun 2/19/2017   2:13:55
Sun 2/12/2017 at 11:32 (2:25:59)
Sun 2/12/2017   2:25:59
Sun 2/5/2017 at 11:6 (1:53:16)
Sun 2/5/2017   1:53:16
Sun 1/29/2017 at 11:34 (2:26:18)
Sun 1/29/2017   2:26:18
Sun 1/22/2017 at 11:14 (1:37:53)
Sun 1/22/2017   1:37:53
Sun 1/15/2017 at 11:30 (1:05:56)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:05:56
Sun 1/15/2017 at 10:21 (1:06:29)
Sun 1/15/2017   1:06:29
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:56 (0:38:32)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:38:32
Sun 1/8/2017 at 10:16 (0:38:38)
Sun 1/8/2017   0:38:38
Sat 12/31/2016 at 23:6 (2:04:14)
Sat 12/31/2016   2:04:14