St Mark 4B Missionary Baptist church
St Mark 4B Missionary Baptist church
Loading the player...
LIVE Player
Primary LIVE Broadcast
Kingdom knights Bishop White
Sun 6/26/2016   3:12:40
Tuesday Night Empowerment October 13, 2015
Tue 10/13/2015   1:29:27
Tuesday Empowerment Service
Tue 9/29/2015   1:23:33
Home Coming Service
Sun 9/27/2015   2:58:25
Tuesday Night Empowerment September 01, 2015
Tue 9/1/2015   1:16:50
Tuesday Night Empowerment August 25, 2015
Tue 8/25/2015   1:03:06
Tuesday Night Empowerment
Tue 8/4/2015   1:27:24
Empowerment Service: Biblical Vs. Worldy Leadership
Tue 1/27/2015   1:26:58
Your Seeds
Sun 11/9/2014   2:56:19
Personal Prayer
Sun 10/19/2014   1:52:28
St Mark 4B Missionary Baptist church Info

Enter a brief description of your ministry here. This information is displayed on both the Live and On Demand pages.
Enter any giving notes here.
 
Church ID for App Access:
stmark4b